PractitionersPractitioners

Speak with one of our Prayer Practitioners if you are in need of inspiration, celebration of a major event in your life and/or healing in any area: financial, relational, health or career. You are God’s wondrous gift. Let our Prayer Practitioners remind you of that!

Camarillo Center for Spiritual Living Practitioners support our spiritual community in a variety of ways:

  • Prayer support before and after Sunday Services
  • Responding to your written, email and phone prayer requests

All of the above services are provided as a gift to our spiritual community.

Licensed prayer Practitioners are also available for individual spiritual support sessions on a fee basis. A session with a Prayer Practitioner provides a safe, nurturing environment for you to explore your spiritual practices and current beliefs that you would like to change. You are provided with the opportunity to co-create a “new” thought in your life that allows you to change your thinking and change your life!

  Kathleen Benjamin     kathleen@cslcamarillo.org

 Rev Susan Burrell    revsusan@cslcamarillo.org

 Donna Bennett    donna@cslcamarillo.org

 Rev Kristin Gerds   kristin@cslcamarillo.org

Laraine Hall   laraine@cslcamarillo.org

  Rev Grace Lovejoy     revgracelovejoy@cslcamarillo.org

 

 

No one is ever denied treatment due to an inability to pay.

 

 Jennifer Ruth Russell   jennifer@cslcamarillo.org

 Billy Shank    billy@cslcamarillo.org

Cheryl Snyder    cheryl@cslcamarillo.org

Susan van der Veen     susanv@cslcamarillo.org